COUNCIL OFFICE

Risca Town Council Office
Risca Palace Library
Unit B
75 Tredegar Street
Risca
NP11 6BW

01443 864780 ext 23476
Monday: 2.00 pm - 5.50 pm

 

Like us on facebook

follow us on twitter

Councillors

 

Name/Contact Details

Ward

Cllr Michael Parker 
39 – 41b Tredegar Street
Risca
NP11 6BU

Tel: 01633 601155

e-mail: michael.parker@riscatc.uk

 

Danygraig
 


 

Cllr Brian Hancock (Vice Mayor)
62 Clyde Street
Pontymister
NP11 6BG

Tel: 01633 601934

e-mail: brian.hancock@riscatc.uk
 

Pontymister Lower

 

 

Cllr Tony Davies
12 Llanarth Square
Pontymister

Tel: 07896544759

e-mail: sally.davies@riscatc.uk
 

Risca Town and Fernlea

 

 

Cllr Sally Davies
12 Llanarth Square
Pontymister

Tel: 07896544759

e-mail: sally.davies@riscatc.uk
 

 

Risca Town and Fernlea

Cllr Hazel Dupre 
24a Gelli Crescent

Risca NP11 6QG

Tel: 01633 309271

e-mail: hazel.dupre@riscatc.uk

 

 

Risca Town and Fernlea

Cllr Louise Stephens

Hedda Farm, Upper Ochrwyth

Risca NP11 

Tel: 01633 614005

e-mail: louise.stephens@riscatc.uk
 

 

Ty Isaf Fields

 

Cllr Joy Parsons
15 Fernlea
Risca
NP11 6FW

Tel: 07902 421675

e-mail: joy.parsons@riscatc.uk
 

 

Ty Isaf Fields

 

Photo to be arranged

Cllr Brian Davies

4 Maryland Road

Risca

NP11 6BB

Tel:. 07837 240216

e-mail: brian.davies@riscatc.uk

 

Ty Isaf Fields

Bob Campbell

Risca Town Clerk

 

 

e-mail: clerk@riscatc.uk or

clerk2riscatc@gmail.com