Welcome to the Bargoed Town Council



Elected positions 

 Mayor - Councillor Reg Carroll

Deputy Mayor - Councillor Howard Llewelyn

Leader - Vivienne Stephens

Deputy Leader  -  Sue Hamer-Thomas




Helen Williams
Town Clerk 

Bargoed Town Council
Bargoed Town Hall
Hanbury Road
CF81 8XF

Office opening is  Wednesday 10am - 2pm.

Email bargoedtowncouncil@btconnect.com
Telephone - 01443 830184


The Town Council have a facebook and twitter account.  Please visit us there.