COUNCIL OFFICE

Bedwas, Trethomas and Machen Community Council
Newport Road
Bedwas
Caerphilly
CF83 8YB

029 2088 5734
Opening times:  
Tuesday: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Wednesday: 9.30am - 4.30pm

 

like us on facebook

Councillors

Declarations of Interest

In compliance with the Local Government Act 2000 Members are required to complete an Annual Declaration of Interests form.  The completed forms are in alphabetical order according to Councillor surnames in the document below.  Original copies can be seen upon request.

Annual Declaration of Interests 2019-2020

Annual Declaration of Interests 2018-19

Annual Declaration of Interests 2017-18

The council consists of 12 elected members  representing Bedwas, Trethomas and Machen Community Council.

 

Councillor | Chris Morgan (Chair 2019/20)

Chris Morgan

Contact Number:  02920 888 681 / 07974 111354

Email: - chris.morgan@btmcc.co.uk

Address: 32 St David's Drive, Machen, CF83 8RH
 
Labour Member for Machen Ward
 
Councillor | Amanda McConnell 

Cllr Amanda McConnell

Contact Number:  01633 440 250 / 07988 813975

Email: - amanda.mcconnell@btmcc.co.uk

Address: 37 Graig View, Machen, CF83 8SD

Labour Member for Machen Ward
 
Councillor | Derek Harvard (Vice Chair 2019/20)

Cllr Derek Harvard

Contact Number:  02920 866 079 / 07780 872903

Email: - derek.harvard@btmcc.co.uk

Address: 75 Ridgeway, Machen, CF83 8RD

Labour Member for Machen Ward
 
Councillor | Jan Walsh 

Cllr Jan Walsh

Contact Number:  07737 630657

Email: - jan.walsh@btmcc.co,uk

Address: Tanwen, 56A Ffwrwm Road, Machen, CF83 8NY
 
Independent Member for Machen Ward
 
Councillor | Daniel Llewellyn
 
Contact Number: 02921 153409 / 07860 647153
Email: daniel-plaid@hotmail.com
Address: 32 Bevan Close, Trethomas, Caerffili. CF83 8GR
Plaid Cymru Member for Bedwas Ward
 
Councillor | David Davies 

Cllr David Davies

Contact Number:  02920 887 971 / 07973 106227

Email - dave.davies@btmcc.co.uk 

Address: 49 The Crescent, Bedwas CF83 8AG

Labour Member for Bedwas Ward
 
Councillor | Lisa Phipps

Cllr Lisa Jones

Contact Number:  07811 104 389

Email: - lisa.phipps@btmcc.co.uk

Address:  37 Hillside Terrace, Bedwas, CF83 8AJ

Labour Member for Bedwas Ward
 
Councillor | Jill Winslade

Jill Winslade

Contact Number:  07923 942149

Email: - jill.winslade@btmcc.co.uk

Address: 70 Bryn Dolwen, Bedwas CF83 8GH

Labour Member for Bedwas Ward
 
Councillor | Liz Aldworth

Elizabeth Aldworth

Contact Number:  02920 866 929

Email: - liz.aldworth@btmcc.co.uk

Address:  20 Navigation Street, Trethomas, CF83 8FR

Labour Member for Trethomas Ward
 
Councillor | Keith Regan

Cllr Keith Regan

Contact Number:  07590 193002

Email - dennis.regan@btmcc.co.uk

Address: 5 Bryn Close, Trethomas, CF83 8GN

Labour Member for Trethomas Ward
 
Councillor | June Gale

Cllr June Gale

Contact Number:  01633 441 409

Email: - june.gale@btmcc.co.uk

Address: 2 Tyn-y-Waun Road, Machen, CF83 8LA

Labour Member for Machen Ward
 
Councillor | Phil Rosser

Cllr Phil Rosser

Contact Number:  07849 014199

Email: - phil.rosser@btmcc.co.uk

Address: 33 Gwaun Newydd, Porset Park, Caerphilly. CF83 1RW

Labour Member for Trethomas Ward