Alternative content

Get Adobe Flash player

Events 2019

Llancaiach Fawr Manor - Events and Courses 2020

What's happening in 2020

We have lots of interesting courses and events in 2020 -

  Events and Functions 2020 - Postponed until further notice

 

 

 

 

 

 

Events and Functions 2020

Saturday 1st February. Art Class with Sara Thomas

Sunday 2nd February. CJ Wedding Fair. Free entry

Saturday 22nd February. Art Class with Sara Thomas

Sunday 1st March. Gelligaer Players Theatre present ‘Singing in the Wilderness’ 6.30 pm. £10/£8

Saturday 21st March. Gelligaer Historical Society Conference. Tickets via GHS

Sunday 22nd March. Vintage, Antiques and Collectables Fair. 10-4pm. Free entry

Friday 24th & Saturday 25th April. Adventure Cinema.

Sunday 26th April. Bookbinding workshop for beginners

Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th May. Witchcraft and Superstition in the Manor.

Sunday 17th May. CJ Wedding Fair. Free entry

Saturday 23rd May. Model Railway Exhibition with trade support. Martyn Parry Railways.

Sunday 24th May. Vintage, Antiques and Collectables Fair. 10-4pm. Free entry

Sunday 7th June. Traditional games & activities for all the family. Entry to garden chargeable

Sunday 12th July. Vintage, Antiques and Collectables Fair. 10-4pm. Free entry

Children’s Summer Activity Days- see our website for details and prices                 

Saturday 15th August. Bedwellty Agricultural Show.

Sunday 16th-Saturday 29th August. Bargoed and District Art Society Annual Exhibition. Free entry.

Saturday 22nd August. Barking Mad Fun Dog Show with Hope Rescue.

Saturday 3rd October. HD Paranormal Investigation. Tickets via HD Paranormal.

Sunday 4th October. CJ Wedding Fair. Free entry

Friday & Saturday nights. October to January. Ghost Tour Season

Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th October. Vintage, Antiques and Collectables Fair. 10-4pm. Free entry

Tuesday 27th-Friday 30th October. Witch Trials in the Manor.

Saturday 31st October. Evening of Mediumship. 7.30pm. £10

Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th Novem\ber. Kissing Bough and Wreath Making Workshops.

Saturday 5th December. Menter Iaith Christmas Fair.

Sunday 6th December. Tudor Christmas in the Manor.

Friday 11th December. Tribute Party Night. The Phil Doyle Laughter Show with vocalist Natasha.

Saturday 12th December. Tribute Party Nights. Lady Gaga

Friday 18th & Saturday 19th  December. Tribute Party Nights. ‘The Voicetones’ tribute to the Jersey Boys.