Gwyn L. James

13 Cherry Tree Road



NP12 2PY

07904 061754


There are 9 Community Council seats, all of which are currently filled.

The Community Council meets regularly on the third Thursday of the month and holds its meetings in St David’s Church Hall on Thistle Way.

Members of the public are able to attend the meetings on an observation only basis. 

Ty sign Ward

Nigel George 20 Moriah Hill, Risca, NP11 6PZ
Telephone: 01633 614102 / 07816 980093

Zoe Davies
23 Almond Avenue,Risca, NP11 6PF

Deb Crahart
32 Herbert Avenue, Risca, NP11 6JT

Rob Derraven
13 High Trees, Risca, NP11 6HH

Pontymister Upper Ward

Rosemary Creedy

23 Chartist Court, Risca, NP11 6LB

Sue Thorne
12 Gelli Crescent, Risca, NP11 6QG

Trenewydd Ward

Philippa Leonard
8 Preseli Close, Trenewydd Park, Risca NP11 6RQ

Christine Thomas
33, Snowden Close, Risca NP11 6JF

Arianna Leonard 52, Almond Avenue, Ty Sign, Risca NP11 6PG