School Phases

Schools who have achieved the Healthy Schools National Quality Award:

Markham Primary (2012)
Bedwas High (2012)
Hendredenny Park Primary (2014)
St Gwladys Primary (2014)
Ysgol Gynradd Gymraeg Caerffili (2015)
Bedwas Juniors (2015)
Ty Isaf Infants (2016)
Cwmaber Infants (2017)
Cwrt Rawlin Primary (2017)
Trinity Fields School and Resource Centre (2018)
Cwmfelinfach Primary (2018)
Hendre Infants (2018)
Ysgol Ifor Bach (2018)
Pengam Primary (2018)
Ystrad Mynach Primary (2019)
White Rose Primary (2019)
Libanus Primary (2019)
Llancaeach Juniors (2019)

Schools who have achieved the Healthy Schools Local Phase 6 Award:
St Helens Roman Catholic School (2014) 
Bryn Awel Primary (2014)
Pentwynmawr Primary (2014)
Llanfabon Infants (2016)
Penllwyn Primary (2016)
Cwm Glas Infants (2017)
Ysgol Gymraeg Trelyn (2017)
Tyn Y Wern Primary (2017)
Waunfawr Primary (2018)
St James Primary (2018)
Machen Primary (2019)
Bedwas Infants (2019)
Cwmaber Juniors (2019)
Trinant Primary (2019)
Cwmcarn Primary (2019)
Rhiw Syr Dafydd Primary (2019)
Schools who achieved Phase 5 and working towards NQA / Local Phase 6:
Aberbargoed Primary 
Abercarn Primary
Blackwood Comprehensive
Blackwood Primary
Bryn Primary
Coed y Brain Primary
Crumlin High Level 
Cwm Ifor Primary 
Deri Primary
Derwendeg Primary
Fleur de Lys Primary
Fochriw Primary
Gilfach Fargoed Primary
Glyngaer Primary
Graig y Rhacca Primary
Greenhill Primary
Hendre Juniors
Hengoed Primary
Heolddu Comprehensive
Idris Davies 3-18 
Islwyn High
Lewis School Pengam 
Lewis Girls Comprehensive
Maesycwmmer Primary
Nant y Parc Primary
Pantside Primary
Park Primary
Phillipstown Primary 
Plasyfelin Primary
Rhydri Primary
Risca Comprehensive 
Risca Primary
St Cenydd Comprehensive
The Twyn School
Tir y Berth Primary
Tyn y Wern Primary
Tynewydd Primary 
Ynysddu Primary
Ysgol Bro Allta  
Ysgol Bro Sannan
Ysgol Gymraeg Cwm Derwen
Ysgol Gymraeg Cwm Gwyddon
Ysgol Gymraeg Gilfach Fargoed
Ysgol y Castell
Ysgol y Lawnt
Ysgol Penalltau
Phase 5 Schools:                                                           
Cefn Fforest Primary
Newbridge Comprehensive
St Martins Comprehensive                                  
Ty Sign Primary 
Upper Rhymney Primary                                                    
Phase 4 Schools:
Innovate - Rhymney 
Ysgol Gyfun Cwm Rhymni
Phase 3 Schools: 
Innovate – The Hangar                                                                                                          
The Learning Centre (PRU Glan-y-Nant)

The Green Grin-o-meter

Website by Andy Grant